Meet The Oxford Dodge Team

 
 
Tom Delaney
General Manager
tdelaney@oxforddodge.com

 
Jeff McHardy
Director of Sales
jmchardy@oxforddodge.com
 
Greg Gandza
New Car Manager
ggandza@oxforddodge.com

 
Kent Rombough
Used Car Manager
krombough@oxforddodge.com

 
 
Todd Baynham
Sales Consultant
tbaynham@oxforddodge.com
 
Tessa Mallough
Sales Consultant
tmallough@oxforddodge.com

 
Yasser Yassine
Sales Consultant
yasser@oxforddodge.com

 
Allan Gales
Sales Consultant
agales@oxforddodge.com

 
 
Craig Herron
Sales Consultant
cherron@oxforddodge.com

 
Brad Elliott
Sales Consultant
belliott@oxforddodge.com

 
Keith Pugh
Sales Consultant
kpugh@oxforddodge.com

 
Jerry Besterd
Sales Consultant
jbesterd@oxforddodge.com
 
 
Robert Tiedemann
Sales Consultant


Steven Howard
Sales Consultant
showard@oxforddodge.com

  
 
 
 
Chris Borsk
Commercial Sales & Leasing
cborsk@oxforddodge.com

 
Frank Granillo
Fleet Sales & Leasing
fgranillo@oxforddodge.com

 
Dan Head
Commercial Sales & Leasing
dhead@oxforddodge.com
 
 
 
Mike Beach
Finance Manager
mbeach@oxforddodge.com


Andrea Worthy
Finance Manager
aworthy@oxforddodge.com


Eric Lennox
Finance Manager
elennox@oxforddodge.com

 
Deb Mills-Beauchamp
Revive & Drive Finance Manager
dbeauchamp@oxforddodge.com

 
 
Julie Town
Controller
jtown@oxforddodge.com
 
Bryan Campling
Marketing
bcampling@oxforddodge.com
 
Michelle Thompson
Vehicle Administrator
mthompson@oxforddodge.com
 
Dawn Winter
Sales Receptionist
dwinter@oxforddodge.com
    
    
 
Geoff Mannion
Service Manager
gmannion@oxforddodge.com


 Lori Dale
Assistant Service Manager
ldale@oxforddodge.com
 
Rob Patch
Shop Foreman
rpatch@oxforddodge.com

 
Blair Paton
Express Lane Manager
bpaton@oxforddodge.com

    
 
Michelle Kolecki
Service Advisor
mkolecki@oxforddodge.com


Kyle Grantham
Service Advisor
kgrantham@oxforddodge.com


Dylan Provost
Service Advisor
dprovost@oxforddodge.com

 
David Thompson
Service Advisor
dthompson@oxforddodge.com
    
 
Ger Gubbe
Warranty Administrator
ggubbe@oxforddodge.com


Kim Lane
Reservation Coordinator
klane@oxforddodge.com


Stephanie Mayer
Aftersales Administrator
smayer@oxforddodge.com


Christine Ainslie
Service Cashier

    
 
Simon Witton
Service Concierge


 James Keith
Service Concierge

  
    
 
 
Jamie Vicary
Parts Manager
jvicary@oxforddodge.com

Eric Schalk
Parts Advisor
eschalk@oxforddodge.com


Mike Slota
Parts Advisor
mslota@oxforddodge.com

 
Brad Toth
Parts Advisor
btoth@oxforddodge.com
 
 
Alex Scott
Collision Center Manager
ascott@oxforddodge.com
 
John Wales
Assistant Collision Center Manager
jwales@oxforddodge.com

Julie Dale
 Collision Center Receptionist